19673 downloadable podcasts!

Planet Perfecto Episode 620


Planet Perfecto Radio

Paul OakenfoldPlanet Perfecto 673

Supporters can enjoy the latest 10 episodes! Upgrade for full benefits!

Date: 19-09-2022
Audio: 320 Kbps
Size: 132 Mb

01. Squarz Kamel - Timeless Perspective (Original Mix)
02. Dirkie Coetzee - Lilly (Original Mix)
03. Paul Oakenfold feat. Baby E - Shine On (Craig Connelly Remix)
04. Obie Fernandez & Lightform - Ghostface (Original Mix)
05. Divisional Phrase - Raving Tvs At Midnight (Original Mix)
06. Paul Oakenfold - Monster In Me (ft. Allison Kaplan)
07. DJ Paul (AR) - Mahayana (Breaks Mix)
08. Paul Oakenfold - Ready Steady Go [Perfecto Classic]
09. AtribĂșt - With You (Original Mix) [Perfectomundo Moment]
10. Paul Oakenfold & Galestian - Summer Nights
11. Andy Forbes - You (Original Mix)
12. Rozalla x Dave Ralph - Everybody's Free (Paul Oakenfold Nu Rave Remix)
13. Paul Sawyer featuring Ana Be - Waiting All My Life (Original Mix)
14. Paul Oakenfold x Eve x Baby E - What's Your Love Like (Stadiumx Remix)
15. Paul Hawcroft - Touch (Original Mix)
16. Eamonn Fevah & NuroGl feat. Moondriver - Bright Eyes (Original Mix)
17. Anunnakis - Lagash

You must be logged in to download. It's free to register and download!

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Upcoming Episodes

Stay Connected

Radio Shows

Latest Podcasts

Ryui Bossen - Trance All Over The World
A State Of Trance
The Anjunabeats Rising Residency 105