19673 downloadable podcasts!

Planet Perfecto Episode 627


Planet Perfecto Radio

Paul OakenfoldPlanet Perfecto 673

Supporters can enjoy the latest 10 episodes! Upgrade for full benefits!

Date: 07-11-2022
Audio: 320 Kbps
Size: 132 Mb

01. Darren Bray - Shadows (Extended Mix)
02. Nightlapse & Andy Manning - Staying Out (Extended Mix)
03. Atribút - With You (Extended Mix)
04. Marvin Gaye - What's Going On (Paul Oakenfold x Kilanova Remix)
05. DJ T.H. & Kimberly Hale - The Spirit In You (Original Mix)
06. Paul Oakenfold ft. Brittany Murphy - Faster Kill Pussycat (blklght Radio Edit)
07. Talisman & Hudson - Leaving Planet Earth (Original Mix) [Perfecto Classic]
08. Jardin - Awakening (Extended Mix) [Perfectomundo Moment]
09. Paul Oakenfold feat. Baby E - Shine On (Glynn Alan Extended Remix)
10. Divisional Phrase & Prisma Storm - Lifesaver (Original Mix)
11. Jirah - Outer Blue (Radio Edit)
12. Rysto & Dave Steward - Into The Infinite (Original Mix)
13. Pablo Anon - Spiritual Tenant (Original Mix)
14. Paul Oakenfold x CeeLo Green - Falling (Roman Hunter Remix)

You must be logged in to download. It's free to register and download!

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Upcoming Episodes

Stay Connected

Radio Shows

Latest Podcasts

Ryui Bossen - Trance All Over The World
A State Of Trance
The Anjunabeats Rising Residency 105