18743 downloadable podcasts!

Planet Perfecto Episode 628


Planet Perfecto Radio

Paul OakenfoldPlanet Perfecto 638

Supporters can enjoy the latest 10 episodes! Upgrade for full benefits!

Date: 14-11-2022
Audio: 320 Kbps
Size: 132 Mb

01. Whoriskey - Observa (Extended Mix)
02. GSEP & Rikki Sawyer Feat. Summer Moreland - Closer (Radio Edit)
03. Roger-M featuring Annie Z - Here Comes The Rain Again (Original Mix)
04. Darren Bray - Shadows (Original Mix)
05. Paul Oakenfold - Hypnotised (Danny Stubbs Remix)
06. Paul Sawyer featuring Ana Be - Waiting All My Life (Original Mix)
07. Juno Reactor - Conquistador I (Paul Oakenfold Remix) [Perfecto Classic]
08. Andy Woldman & Petros GT - Deus Noster Fortitudo (Oliver Harper Extended Remix) [Perfectomundo Moment]
09. Paul Oakenfold ft. Brittany Murphy - Faster Kill Pussycat (blklght Radio Edit)
10. Rozalla x Dave Ralph - Everybody's Free (Paul Oakenfold Nu Rave Remix)
11. Darren Bailie & Guru Josh Project featuring Jelle Van Dael - One Thing (Original Mix)
12. Craig Armstrong - Marelle (Paul Oakenfold Remix)
13. Jon Barnard featuring Romany - Not Just Me (Original Mix)
14. Duran & Aytek - Agartha (Extended Mix)

You must be logged in to download. It's free to register and download!

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Upcoming Episodes

Stay Connected

Radio Shows

Latest Podcasts

The Anjunabeats Rising Residency 074