19673 downloadable podcasts!

Planet Perfecto Episode 633


Planet Perfecto Radio

Paul OakenfoldPlanet Perfecto 673

Supporters can enjoy the latest 10 episodes! Upgrade for full benefits!

Date: 19-12-2022
Audio: 320 Kbps
Size: 133 Mb

01. GSEP & Rikki Sawyer Feat. Summer Moreland - Closer (Extended Mix)
02. Paul Oakenfold x Lizzy Land - Get To You (Felix Cartal Remix)
03. MeowWow & 08 Orbit - Tears In The Rain (Original Mix)
04. DJ T.H. & Kimberly Hale - The Spirit In You (Original Mix)
05. Paul Oakenfold featuring Tiff Lacey - Hypnotized (Hi Profile Remix)
06. Duran & Aytek - Shambhala (Original Mix)
07. Paul Oakenfold (ft. Matt Goss) - Firefly (Nat Monday Remix) [Perfecto Classic]
08. Allen Watts x Zaa - Whiplash (Extended Mix) [Perfectomundo Moment]
09. Divisional Phrase & Prisma Storm - Lifesaver (Original Mix)
10. Paul Oakenfold feat. Baby E - Shine On (Craig Connelly Remix)
11. Special M - La La Land (Original Mix)
12. Manu F - Gunnr (Original Mix) (Radio Edit)
13. Roger-M featuring Annie Z - Here Comes The Rain Again (Original Mix)
14. Rozalla x Dave Ralph - Everybody's Free (Paul Oakenfold Remix Edit)
15. Danny Stubbs & Evan Henzi - Stormwalker (Original Mix)
16. Hot Pursuit - Lose Control (Original Mix)

You must be logged in to download. It's free to register and download!

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Upcoming Episodes

Stay Connected

Radio Shows

Latest Podcasts

Ryui Bossen - Trance All Over The World
A State Of Trance
The Anjunabeats Rising Residency 105