20479 downloadable podcasts!

Planet Perfecto Episode 673


Planet Perfecto Radio

Paul OakenfoldPlanet Perfecto 682

Supporters can enjoy the latest 10 episodes! Upgrade for full benefits!

Date: 25-09-2023
Audio: 320 Kbps
Size: 132 Mb

01. Gaston Sosa - Syrah (Extended Mix)
02. Paul Oakenfold x Rompasso x Velvet Cash - Sky (Roger-M Remix)
03. Paul Oakenfold ft. Brittany Murphy - Faster Kill Pussycat (blklght Radio Edit)
04. Lizzie Curious, Sted-E & Hybrid Heights - Light a Spark (Club Mix)
05. Hot Pursuit - Poco Loco (Original Mix)
06. Richard Harrington - Everybody (Original Mix)
07. Dezarate & Michel Manzano – Soul Is In The Air [Perfecto Classic]
08. Gorgonoize - Obscurity [Perfectomundo Moment]
09. Galestian - Rituals (Original Mix)
10. Drake - Massive (Paul Oakenfold x blklght Remix)
11. Paul Oakenfold x Eve x Baby E - What's Your Love Like (Hollaphonic Remix)
12. Paul Oakenfold & Aloe Blacc - I'm In Love (Alexander Popov Remix)
13. Manolo - If You Never Leave (Original Mix)
14. Rozalla x Dave Ralph - Everybody's Free (Paul Oakenfold Remix Edit)
15. ACAY - Wrath Of An Angel (Extended)

You must be logged in to download. It's free to register and download!

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Upcoming Episodes

Stay Connected

Radio Shows

Latest Podcasts

A State Of Trance
The Anjunabeats Rising Residency 114
Ryui Bossen - Trance All Over The World