Pure Trance Radio Episode 033


Date: 20-04-2016
Audio: 320 Kbps
Size: 137 mb

01. Melodica – Abyss
02. Thomas Datt – Prana Flow (Gary Maguire Remix)
03. Solarstone – Eastern Sea (Liam Wilson Remix)
04. Peter Steele – Mantra
05. Dan Stone – Venezuela
06. Maria Healy – Kingfisher
07. Amir Hussain – Tylos
08. Solarstone – Lost Hearts [Big Tune] 09. Thrillseekers feat. Sheryl Deane – Synaesthesia (Nitrous Oxide Rework)
10. Armin Van Buuren pres. Gaia – Inyathi
11. The Well Paid Scientists – The Gander (John Askew Remix)
12. Factor B – Sacrosanct (Factor B Chillin’ In Stratos Mix) [Chillout Moment]

Thank you for visiting my website!

You can download this podcast in seconds!

Follow Trance Podcasts on YouTube for exclusive mixes from DJ's worldwide!

Related Posts

Leave a comment



Upcoming Episodes

22may6:00 pm7:00 pmPure Trance Radio 190with Solarstone

29may6:00 pm7:00 pmPure Trance Radio 191with Solarstone

05jun6:00 pm7:00 pmPure Trance Radio 192with Solarstone

Latest Podcasts

Login to your account below

Fill the forms bellow to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.