Pure Trance Radio Episode 120


Date: 10-01-2018
Audio: 320 Kbps
Size: 137 mb

Hosted By John O’Callaghan

01. Dave Seaman – Control Freak (Uner Remix)
02. Terry Bones – Providence
03. Ruben de Ronde & Rodg – Pull A Lewie (Extended Mix)
04. Enrico Sangiuliano – Blooming Era
05. Dan Dobson & Davey Asprey – Fantome (Extended Mix)
06. Marco V & Paul Denton – Network (Extended Mix)
07. Activa – Meridian
08. Temple One feat. Hannah Ray – Autumn Tactics
09. Thomas Bronzwaer – Close Horizon (Activa Remix)
10. Raz Nitzan & Moya Brennan – Find The Sun (Solarstone Remix)
11. BT & JES – Every Other Way (PureNRG Remix)
12. Darren Porter & Alessandra Roncone – Transcendence (Extended Mix)
13. John O’Callaghan – Choice Of The Angels
14. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Legacy
15. Stoneface & Terminal – So What (Greg Downey Rework)
16. Cold Blue – Learning To Love

Thank you for visiting my website!

You can download this podcast in seconds!

Related Posts

Leave a comment



Upcoming Episodes

23jan6:00 pm7:00 pmPure Trance Radio 173with Solarstone

30jan6:00 pm7:00 pmPure Trance Radio 174with Solarstone

06feb6:00 pm7:00 pmPure Trance Radio 175with Solarstone

Latest Podcasts

Login to your account below

Fill the forms bellow to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.