Pure Trance Radio Episode 150


Date: 08-08-2018
Audio: 320 Kbps
Size: 137 mb

01. AudioStorm – The Renaissance Sound Of Podgorica
02. Hernan Cattaneo & Soundexile – Astron (DAVI Remix)
03. Sam Heyman – Celestials (Matan Caspi Remix)
04. Lostly ft. Emma Gillespie – Roam
05. Sasha – Xpander (Krasniqi Remix)
06. Dylhen – Illuminate
07. M83 ft. Susanne Sundfør – Oblivion (Orkidea Pure Progressive Mix)
08. Coredata – Arbiter
09. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Slow Emotion (Monoverse Remix)
10. Maywave – Madura
11. Solarstone ft. Thea Riley – I Want You Here (Club Mix)
12. Paul Van Dyk & Giuseppe Ottaviani ft. Sue McLaren – Miracle (OnAir Mix)
13. Factor B – Only We Know

Thank you for visiting my website!

You can download this podcast in seconds!

Related Posts

Leave a comment



Upcoming Episodes

27feb6:00 pm7:00 pmPure Trance Radio 178with Solarstone

06mar6:00 pm7:00 pmPure Trance Radio 179with Solarstone

13mar6:00 pm7:00 pmPure Trance Radio 180with Solarstone

Latest Podcasts

Login to your account below

Fill the forms bellow to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.