Pure Trance Radio Episode 156


Date: 19-09-2018
Audio: 320 Kbps
Size: 137 mb

01. Weird Sounding Dude – Blue In Grey (Subandrio Remix)
02. Lemmond – Cosmic Strings
03. ZAC & Gabriel Carminatti – Give Me Your Arp
04. Paul Sawyer – Meridian
05. AudioStorm – The Purpose (Wolfson Remix)
06. Rafa’EL – Frozen Ground
07. Airwave – Gravy Train (Bliss EP)
08. Vadim Zhukov / VEE ZED ft. Claire Willis – Searching (Club Mix)
09. Sunny Lax & Aneym – Counter Clockwise (Max Freegrant & Slow Fish Remix)
10. Jamie xx ft. Oliver Sim – Stranger In A Room (Monoverse Bootleg)
11. ID – ID
12. Ben Lukas Boysen & Sebastian Plano – We’re Here

Thank you for visiting my website!

You can download this podcast in seconds!

Follow Trance Podcasts on YouTube for exclusive mixes from DJ's worldwide!

Related Posts

Leave a comment



Upcoming Episodes

22may6:00 pm7:00 pmPure Trance Radio 190with Solarstone

29may6:00 pm7:00 pmPure Trance Radio 191with Solarstone

05jun6:00 pm7:00 pmPure Trance Radio 192with Solarstone

Latest Podcasts

Login to your account below

Fill the forms bellow to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.