Pure Trance Radio Episode 164 XL


Date: 14-11-2018
Audio: 320 Kbps
Size: 274 mb

Pure Trance 7 Release Special

01. Mike Saint-Jules – Parachuting
02. Yotto ft. Vok – The One You Left Behind (Yotto Mirage Mix)
03. Motorcycle – As The Rush Comes (GSEP Remix)
04. Nick Silvestri – One Person At A Time
05. Julian Gray ft. Pippa Moran – Touch (Dezza Remix)
06. Eelke Kleijn – Drive
07. David Broaders – Jitter
08. New Ordinance – Beyond Gravity
09. Darin Epsilon – Fantome (Martin Roth Remix)
10. Frankyeffe – Red Giant
11. Orkidea – Forward Forever
12. Danny Stubbs vs. Kindred Spirits – The View From Apollo D’antan (Randy Boyer & Kristina Sky Resurrection Mix)
13. Freya Ridings – Lost Without You (Danny Stubbs Farewell Mix)
14. Ron with Leeds – Jack’s Creed (Mark Digital Remix)
15. Solarstone ft. Jes – Like A Waterfall (The Blizzard Remix)
16. MIAU – Motherfoo
17. Allende – False Memory
18. Rui Da Silva ft. Cassandra – Touch Me (Billy Gillies Rework)
19. Sam Mitcham – Whopper (Solarstone Edit)
20. Sneijder – Back Home
21. Neptune Project – Introspection (Club Mix)
22. Matt Darey & Jonatan Backelie – Step Outside (Matt Darey Trance Mix)
23. Roger Shah & Kristina Sky – Ocean Flame
24. Julie Thompson – Shine (Ciaran McAuley Remix)
25. Lostly – Reflection
26. Danny Eaton – Under The Moonlight
27. Pink Bomb ft. Tracey Cattell – Indica (Solarstone Pure Mix)
28. Lostly & Factor B – Strandloper
29. Neptune Project ft. Christopher Lovell – Elixir Of Life

Thank you for visiting my website!

You can download this podcast in seconds!

Follow Trance Podcasts on YouTube for exclusive mixes from DJ's worldwide!

Related Posts

Leave a comment



Upcoming Episodes

27mar6:00 pm7:00 pmPure Trance Radio 182with Solarstone

03apr6:00 pm7:00 pmPure Trance Radio 183with Solarstone

10apr6:00 pm7:00 pmPure Trance Radio 184with Solarstone

Latest Podcasts

Login to your account below

Fill the forms bellow to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.