Pure Trance Radio Episode 180


Date: 13-03-2019
Audio: 320 Kbps
Size: 137 mb

01. Rodg – Inupiaq
02. 8Kays ft. Diana Miro – Inside (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix)
03. Mir Omar – Beyond
04. Paul Sawyer – Gravitas
05. Mall Grab – Out Of Time
06. DT8 Project – Cycles
07. Sky – Adam Is A Girl (Dennis Sheperd Remix)
08. Effen – Sinners (Aren’t We All)
09. Simon Patterson ft. Lucy Pullin – Blink
10. Orkidea – Forward Forever (Indecent Noise Remix)
11. Billy Gillies – Open Your Mind
12. Roary – Halcyon

Thank you for visiting my website!

You can download this podcast in seconds!

Follow Trance Podcasts on YouTube for exclusive mixes from DJ's worldwide!

Related Posts

Leave a comment



Upcoming Episodes

22may6:00 pm7:00 pmPure Trance Radio 190with Solarstone

29may6:00 pm7:00 pmPure Trance Radio 191with Solarstone

05jun6:00 pm7:00 pmPure Trance Radio 192with Solarstone

Latest Podcasts

Login to your account below

Fill the forms bellow to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.