Mixes & Podcasts

Radio of The Gods 001

Tony Hammer presents Radio of The Gods 001 (June 18th, 2017)


01. Arty feat. Tania Zygar ‘The Wall’ (Arty Remode Mix) [Enhanced Progressive] 02. Shane 54 feat. Jenny Jordan ‘Paradise’ (D&W Remix) [Nettwerk] 03. Kaion & Josa ‘Alieon’ [Nanostate Music] 04. Tony Hammer ‘ID’ [Individual Identity] 05. Late Night Alumni with Kaskade ‘Love Song’ (Myon Definitive Mix) [Ride] 06. Adrian Alexander vs. The Antipodes ‘Oxygen’ [Elliptical Sun Recordings] 07. Armin van Buuren feat. Laura V ‘Drowning’ (Fatum Remix) [Armada] 08. Voxy P ‘I’m Afriad of Ghosts’ (D&W Remix) [Macarize] 09. Declan James vs. Lucy Neville ‘Lady’ [Enhanced Progressive] 10. Tony Hammer ‘ID’ [Individual Identity] 11. SNR & Evin Skye ‘Up’ [Adrenalin Room] 12. Soundprank ‘Don’t Take It Away’ [Anjunabeats]

Leave a comment



Keep up to date with the latest podcasts!

Just click this tiny button to follow us on Facebook!