Russia Goes Clubbing Episode 504


Date: 09-06-2018
Audio: 320 Kbps
Size: 137 mb

01. Armin van Buuren feat. James Newman – Therapy (Throttle Remix)
02. Yves V & Futuristic Polar Bears feat. PollyAnna – Running Wild
03. Three Drives – Sunset On Ibiza (BLR Remix)
04. Estiva – Bloom
05. Gabriel & Dresden feat. Josh Gabriel – Over Oceans (Gabriel & Dresden Club Mix)
06. Noise Zoo – Faded Colours
07. Royal Zeven & Mavros – Fate
08. Sash! – Adelante (Bobina Remix)
09. MatricK – Ferocious
10. Dave Neven & Ellie White – Try For Me
11. LTN – Wonderland
12. Kyau & Albert – The Night Sky (DJ version)
13. Markus Schulz & JES – Calling For Love
14. Betsie Larkin & Ferry Tayle – The Key
15. Abstract Vision & Andrey Pashkov – The Chasers
16. Armin van Buuren feat. Fiora – Just As You Are
17. D-Mad – Don’t Be A Prisoner (Damian Wasse Remix)
18. Medina – You And I (Dash Berlin Remix)

Thank you for visiting my website!

You can download this podcast in seconds!

Follow Trance Podcasts on YouTube for exclusive mixes from DJ's worldwide!

Related Posts

Leave a comment



Upcoming Episodes

25may5:00 pm6:00 pmRussia Goes Clubbing 554with Bobina

01jun5:00 pm6:00 pmRussia Goes Clubbing 555with Bobina

08jun5:00 pm6:00 pmRussia Goes Clubbing 556with Bobina

Latest Podcasts

Login to your account below

Fill the forms bellow to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.