Russia Goes Clubbing Episode 525


Date: 03-11-2018
Audio: 320 Kbps
Size: 137 mb

01. Dezza & Kolonie – Expanse
02. Lifelike & Kris Menace – Discopolis 2.0 (Sander van Doorn Remix)
03. Orkidea – Forward Forever
04. Marcel Woods – Tomorrow (Bobina Remix)
05. Andrew Rayel & Garibay feat. Jake Torrey – Last Summer (Andrew Rayel & DRYM Club Mix)
06. Steve Brian & Eric Lumiere – In Your Life
07. Markus Schulz – The Awakening (Transmission 2018 Theme)
08. HALIENE – Dream In Color (Ferry Corsten Remix)
09. Somna feat. Michele C – Love Your Scars Away (Dave Neven Remix)
10. Tenishia – Where Do We Begin (Vigel Remix)
11. Armin van Buuren – Lifting You Higher (ASOT 900 Anthem)
12. Sneijder & James Dymond – Deadline
13. ReOrder – All There Is
14. Taival – When Words End (Lepi 2018 Remix)
15. Denis Kenzo feat. Sveta B – Lullaby For Two

Thank you for visiting my website!

You can download this podcast in seconds!

Follow Trance Podcasts on YouTube for exclusive mixes from DJ's worldwide!

Related Posts

Leave a comment



Upcoming Episodes

25may5:00 pm6:00 pmRussia Goes Clubbing 554with Bobina

01jun5:00 pm6:00 pmRussia Goes Clubbing 555with Bobina

08jun5:00 pm6:00 pmRussia Goes Clubbing 556with Bobina

Latest Podcasts

Login to your account below

Fill the forms bellow to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.