Same Radio Show Episode 268


Date: 04-02-2014
Audio: 192 Kbps
Size: 164 mb

01. The Rogue Agents – Saphfire (Original Mix)
02. Mike Pearl feat. James Dalton – Till The End (Sean Rise Remix)
03. Montends – Through Time (Original Mix)
04. Moonrider & Emotion Love – Nostalgy (Attractive Deep Sound Remix)
05. Asida Aya – Progo (Original Mix)
06. Attractive Deep Sound vs Little Movement – R5 (Original Mix)
07. Solar Twins – In The Light Of Vibes (Original Mix)
08. Solar Twins – Never Close Your Eyes (Original Mix)
09. Squarz Kamel & Sunset – Elevation (Original Mix)
10. Ethan – Golden Shore (Nkoder Remix)
11. Chomi & David Kim feat. Janne – Find Me (Emerge Remix)

*** Label Showcase : Azima Records ***

12. Rave CHannel – I Belong To You (Original Mix)
13. Alexander Hristov – Muse (Original Mix)
14. Venom One & Mastro feat. Mosko – I Will Rise (Somna Remix)
15. Paw Luk & Exia – Aerofort (Physical Phase Remix)
16. Monoverse – Mobile (Original Mix)
17. Monoverse – Ascend (Original Mix)
18. Trilucid – Aria (Original Mix)
19. Dennis Pedersen – Brothers (Original Mix)
20. Lostly feat. Noire Lee – I Tried (Vocal Mix)
21. Giuseppe Ottaviani feat. Alana Aldea – Heal This Empty Heart (John O’Callaghan Remix)

Thank you for visiting my website!

You can download this podcast in seconds!

Follow Trance Podcasts on YouTube for exclusive mixes from DJ's worldwide!

Related Posts

Leave a comment



Latest Podcasts

Login to your account below

Fill the forms bellow to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.