20479 downloadable podcasts!

The Gareth Emery Podcast Episode 198


Date: 27-08-2012
Audio: 128 Kbps
Size: 55 mb

01. Swedish House Mafia feat. John Martin – Don’t You Worry Child
02. Anzo – Corridors
03. Flash Brothers – Mokka (Michael Cassette Remix)
04. Roddy Reynaert – Shovelhead
05. Tom Starr – Home
06. Deadmua5 feat. Gerard Way – Professional Griefers (Instrumental Mix)
07. Eric Turner – Dancing In My Head (Avicii’s Been Cursed Remix)
08. Emma Hewitt – Foolish Boy (Ivan Gough & Luke Chable Remix)
09. De Leon & Gum Me – Alone
10. Wezz Devall – We AreThe Future
11. Cosmic Gate & Cary Brothers – Wake Your Mind (Tritonal Remix)
12. Susana & Shogun – Only You
13. Super8 & Tab – Fiesta
14. Exostate – Easily I Fell (Norin & Rad Remix)
15. Ehren Stowers – High Definition
16. Bryan Kearney – Awaken

You must be logged in to download. It's free to register and download!

Gareth Emery

Gareth Emery, also known variously as GTR, Cupa, Digital Blues, Rue de Gar, and Runaway, is an English DJ and producer with an open-minded and fuss-free approach to spinning and producing several styles of electronic dance music, including tech-house and progressive trance.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Stay Connected

Radio Shows

Latest Podcasts

A State Of Trance
The Anjunabeats Rising Residency 114
Ryui Bossen - Trance All Over The World