18312 downloadable podcasts!

The Gareth Emery Podcast Episode 227


Date: 25-03-2013
Audio: 128 Kbps
Size: 55 mb

01. Gareth Emery – Meet Her In Miami
02. Arty feat. Chris James – Together We Are
03. Zedd feat. Foxes – Clarity (Funkagenda Remix)
04. Ben Gold – Why Not?
05. Gareth Emery – The Saga (Topher Jones Remix)
06. Dankann & Antillas feat. Laurell – When You Love Someone (Maor Levi Remix)
07. Daddys Groove – Stellar (TV Noise Remix)
08. Donati & Amato – Wild Horses
09. Filterheadz – Earth
10. Sander van Doorn & Mark Knight Vs Underworld – Ten
11. Lisa Lashes – Harmonic Degree
12. Ben Gold – Mesocyclone
13. Shogun – Supernova
14. Eximinds – Clouds
15. Estiva & Cardinal feat. Arielle Maren – Wait Forever (Daniel Kandi’s Bangin’ Remix)

You must be logged in to download. It's free to register and download!

Gareth Emery

Gareth Emery, also known variously as GTR, Cupa, Digital Blues, Rue de Gar, and Runaway, is an English DJ and producer with an open-minded and fuss-free approach to spinning and producing several styles of electronic dance music, including tech-house and progressive trance.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Stay Connected

Radio Shows

Latest Podcasts