The Hot List Episode 036


Date: 26-03-2013
Audio: 320 Kbps
Size: 137 mb

01. Matt Darey feat Ashley Tomberlin – Lost At Sea (Luiz B Remix)
02. Boom Jinx & Andrew Bayer – To The Six (Matt Lange Remix)
03. Eleven.five – Freckles (Luiz B Remix)
04. Shawn Mitiska feat Hannah Ray – Salt (Nigel Good Remix)
05. Fast Distance & Rikkaz – Cruise Control
06. Editors – Camera (Maor Levi Starlight Mix)
07. Jjoo & Kevin Charm – Aventador
08. D-Mad – Fireball
09. Myon & Shane 54 with Aruna – Lights (7Skies Remix) [Firestarter]
10. Ronski Speed & Dennis Sheperd – Karoshi
11. Thomas Penton & Re-Zone – Back In Time
12. Alvita – Mind Crime
13. Tritonal feat Meredith Call – Bring Me Home [Slow Burner]

Thank you for visiting my website!

You can download this podcast in seconds!

Follow Trance Podcasts on YouTube for exclusive mixes from DJ's worldwide!

Related Posts

Leave a comment



Latest Podcasts

Login to your account below

Fill the forms bellow to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.