The Hot List Episode 121


Date: 04-09-2016
Audio: 320 Kbps
Size: 141 mb

The Hot List Summer Send Off

01. LTN feat Nina Carr – Illusions (Barzek Remix.ARUNA Intro Refill)
02. Trilucid – Departures (Yuri Kane Remix)
03. Martin Peter – Saffron
04. Maor Levi – Holding On
05. Sendr – Daydreamer
06. Chris Reece feat Romina Andrews – Right Back (EDX Indian Summer Remix)
07. Matt Darey feat Ashley Tomberlin – Lost At Sea (Luiz B Remix)
08. Duke Dumont – Melt
09. Oceanlab vs Mike Shiver – If I Could Fly On The Surface (Daniel Kandi Mashup)
10. 3LAU feat Yeah Boy – Is It Love (Sultan + Shepard Remix)
11. Mark Knight vs Albert Vorne – Formentera Yebisah (ARUNA Mashup)
12. ARUNA – Sunrise (Aerosoul vs ARUNA Original Mix)

Thank you for visiting my website!

You can download this podcast in seconds!

Follow Trance Podcasts on YouTube for exclusive mixes from DJ's worldwide!

Related Posts

Leave a comment



Latest Podcasts

Login to your account below

Fill the forms bellow to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.