The Hot List

The Hot List Episode 155

Thank you for visiting our website!

Date: 07-05-2017
Audio: 320 Kbps
Size: 135 mb

01. Mindset – RueSaintMartin
02. Movement Machina – The Flame
03. Sense8 – Chakra
04. Platunoff feat Hidden Tigress – Until The Dawn (Reiklavik Remix)
05. Soundprank – Don’t Take It Away
06. Marcus Santoro & Declan James – Aurora
07. KATO & Sigala feat Hailee Steinfeld – Show You Love (MJ Cole Remix) [Firestarter]
08. Noel Sanger & Mezo – Believed In You (LTN ‘Sunrise’ Dub Remix)
09. WITH.IN – Road To Nowhere
10. Daun Giventi – Memories
11. Tom Fall – Kaamos
12. Etherwood feat. Georgia Yates & Bev Lee Harling – Falling Out of Consciousness (VIP Mix) [Slow Burner]

Thank you for visiting our website!

You can download this podcast in seconds!

Leave a comment



Keep up to date with the latest podcasts!

Just click this tiny button to follow us on Facebook!