Trance Around The World Episode 143


Date: 12-12-2006
Audio: 192 Kbps
Size: 164 mb

01. Thrillseekers – Synaesthesia (Nitrous Oxide Remix)
02. Icone meets Static Blue – The Fall (Matti Kotala Remix)
03. Thomas Feijk – The First Touch
04. Boom Jinx – Remember September (Duderstadt Remix) [Record Of The Week]
05. Stan Void – Come Play
06. Albert Vorne – Ares (Mac Zimms Remix)
07. Marcus Schulz & Departure with Gabriel & Dresden – Without You Near (Alex M.O.R.P.H.’s Sacred Light Dub)
08. Kenidel Lopez – Heavens Caliber (Original 2006 Mix)
09. Nitrous Oxide – Orient Express
10. A/B Project – Eternal Optimism [Web Vote Winner]
11. Dan Stone – Spinal Cord
12. Perry O’Neil & Mark Otten – We’re Not Innocent
13. Matt Rowan & Jaytech – Elysium
14. Snow Patrol – Open Your Eyes (Allende Remix)

Guest Mix: Lange

01. Poison Pro – Hello
02. Lange pres. Firewall feat. Jav D – Looking Too Deep
03. Headstrong feat. Tiff Lacey – The Truth (David West Progressive Mix)
04. Lange vs. Gareth Emery – Another You, Another Me
05. Public Domain – I Feel Love (Bart Claessen Mix)

Thank you for visiting my website!

You can download this podcast in seconds!

Follow Trance Podcasts on YouTube for exclusive mixes from DJ's worldwide!

Related Posts

Leave a comment



Latest Podcasts

Login to your account below

Fill the forms bellow to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.