Vonyc Sessions Episode 308


Date: 19-07-2012
Audio: 192 Kbps
Size: 167 mb

01. Lang & Yep – Matador
02. Dave Nadz & LeBlanc – Haamiah (Liquid Vision pres. LIKWID Remix)
03. Spektre – Together (Spartaque Remix)
04. Cosmic Gate & Jes – Flying Blind (Tom Fall Remix)
05. Giuseppe Ottaviani & Betsie Larkin – Toys (On Air Mix)

Guest Mix: Corderoy

06. Corderoy feat. David Wright – Fight For Our Lives (Vocal Mix)
07. Paul Oakenfold Feat Jhart – Surrender (Maison & Dragen Remix)
08. Markus Schulz Feat Adina Butar – Caught (Duderstadt Remix)
09. Judge Jules & Corderoy – Give Me A Reason (Vocal Mix)
10. DNS Project – If I Just Listened
11. Corderoy – Mechanical Tears (Club Mix)

12. DJ Feel – A Day To Remember
13. Binary Finary & Sphere – High Stress
14. Suncatcher & Mihai M pres. Starshifters – Driveby
15. Amir Afargan – Shape The Invisible (Philippe El Sisi vs. Mohamend Ragab Remix)
16. Anna Criado – Can’t Hold Back The Rain (The Madison Remix)
17. Heatbeat – Chow Mein
18. Tom Fall & Ben Nicky – Hammer
19. Dave202 – Force (Virtual Vault Remix)
20. Ali Wilson – The Quest
21. Arnej – We Unite (Club Mix)
22. Breakdown – F_ckin’ Lose It (GTA Remix)

Thank you for visiting my website!

You can download this podcast in seconds!

Follow Trance Podcasts on YouTube for exclusive mixes from DJ's worldwide!

Related Posts

Leave a comment



Upcoming Episodes

30mar10:00 pm12:00 amVonyc Sessions 647with Paul van Dyk

06apr10:00 pm12:00 amVonyc Sessions 648with Paul van Dyk

13apr10:00 pm12:00 amVonyc Sessions 649with Paul van Dyk

Latest Podcasts

Login to your account below

Fill the forms bellow to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.