Vonyc Sessions Episode 327


Date: 30-11-2012
Audio: 192 Kbps
Size: 195 mb

01. Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren – Give Me The Sound
02. Planet Perfecto – Bullet In The Gun (Refracture Remix)
03. Emma Hewitt – Rewind (Mikkas Remix)
04. Alex M.O.R.P.H. – Sun Of Ilena
05. Ronski Speed feat. Melissa Loretta – Sanity
06. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Life Gate (Club Mix)

Guest Mix: Maarten de Jong

07. Festen – Give It To Them
08. Rapha – Nice (Maarten de Jong Rework)
09. Maarten de Jong – Lancelot
10. Arty, Nadia Ali & BT – Must Be The Love (Shogun Remix)
11. Luke Bond – Dropzone
12. Faruk Sabanci – Elveda
13. Photographer – Airport

14. Solarstone vs. Scott Bond – 3rd Earth (Heatbeat Remix)
15. Eddie Bitar – The Ascend
16. Paul van Dyk feat. Adam Young – Eternity (Gary Proud Remix)
17. Chris Metcalfe – Watching Over Me
18. Bobina & Betsie Larkin – No Substitute For You
19. Alex Larichev – Airtone (Erick Strong Remix)
20. Matt Holliday – Every Second I Live
21. Eximinds – On Fire
22. ID – ID
23. Velvetine – The Great Divide (Original Intro Mix)

Thank you for visiting my website!

You can download this podcast in seconds!

Follow Trance Podcasts on YouTube for exclusive mixes from DJ's worldwide!

Related Posts

Leave a comment



Upcoming Episodes

27apr10:00 pm12:00 amVonyc Sessions 651with Paul van Dyk

04may10:00 pm12:00 amVonyc Sessions 652with Paul van Dyk

11may10:00 pm12:00 amVonyc Sessions 653with Paul van Dyk

Latest Podcasts

Login to your account below

Fill the forms bellow to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.