Wake Your Mind Episode 243


Date: 30-11-2018
Audio: 320 Kbps
Size: 137 mb

01. ATHOM – Laox
02. Cosmic Gate & Jason Ross – Awaken
03. Abaze – Unity (Hausman Remix)
04. Eelke Kleijn ft. OST – Lost Souls [Private Playlist]
05. PROFF ft. Cory Friesenhan – Consequence Of You (Elevven Remix)
06. Bluum – Phase Space
07. Steve Brian – Sanremo
08. Sodality – Challenger
09. White-Akre – Translation
10. Cosmic Gate ft. Emma Hewitt – Be Your Sound (Ilan Bluestone Remix) [Big Bang]
11. Gerome ft. Cassandra Grey – Beirut City
12. Jonas Steur ft. Julie Thompson – Cold Winds (First State Remix) [Throwback]

Thank you for visiting my website!

You can download this podcast in seconds!

Follow Trance Podcasts on YouTube for exclusive mixes from DJ's worldwide!

Related Posts

Leave a comment



Upcoming Episodes

26apr6:00 pm7:00 pmWake Your Mind 264with Cosmic Gate

03may6:00 pm7:00 pmWake Your Mind 265with Cosmic Gate

10may6:00 pm7:00 pmWake Your Mind 266with Cosmic Gate

Latest Podcasts

Login to your account below

Fill the forms bellow to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.