Wake Your Mind Episode 247 Best Of 2018 Part 1


Date: 28-12-2018
Audio: 320 Kbps
Size: 137 mb

01. Ben Böhmer – After Earth
02. Paul Thomas & K3V – Aquamarina
03. Cosmic Gate & Super8 & Tab – Noom (Estiva Remix)
04. Above & Beyond ft. Richard Bedford – Northern Soul
05. Cosmic Gate – Yeah!
06. Gabriel & Dresden ft. Sub Teal – Only Road (Cosmic Gate Remix)
07. Greenhaven DJs – The Unexamined
08. Noise Zoo – FreeFall
09. Tom Staar – Flight Of The Buzzard
10. Patrick White – Reason
11. Rank 1 – L.E.D. There Be Light (Cosmic Gate Remix)

Thank you for visiting my website!

You can download this podcast in seconds!

Follow Trance Podcasts on YouTube for exclusive mixes from DJ's worldwide!

Related Posts

Leave a comment



Upcoming Episodes

29mar6:00 pm7:00 pmWake Your Mind 260with Cosmic Gate

05apr6:00 pm7:00 pmWake Your Mind 261with Cosmic Gate

12apr6:00 pm7:00 pmWake Your Mind 262with Cosmic Gate

Latest Podcasts

Login to your account below

Fill the forms bellow to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.