Wake Your Mind Episode 249


Date: 11-01-2019
Audio: 320 Kbps
Size: 137 mb

01. Green Court & Cosmic Gate vs. Estiva – Come With Me Cubes (Cosmic Gate Mashup) (Intro Edit)
02. Gabriel & Dresden ft. Sub Teal – Only Road (Cosmic Gate Remix)
03. Above & Beyond ft. Richard Bedford – Northern Soul
04. Cosmic Gate & Ørjan Nilsen – Fair Game
05. Cosmic Gate & JES – Fall Into You
06. Cosmic Gate – Yeah!
07. Third Party & Pete K & Cory Lasser vs. Cosmic Gate ft. Denise Rivera – Like This Body Of Conflict (Cosmic Gate Mashup)
08. Cosmic Gate – am2pm
09. Gareth Emery ft. Evan Henzi – Call To Arms (Cosmic Gate Remix)
10. Cosmic Gate – Exploration Of Space (Cosmic Gate Third Contact Remix)
11. Cosmic Gate – So Get Up (Alex Di Stefano Remix)
12. Rank 1 – L.E.D. There Be Light (Cosmic Gate Remix)

Thank you for visiting our website!

You can download this podcast in seconds!

Related Posts

Leave a comment



Upcoming Episodes

21jun6:00 pm7:00 pmWake Your Mind 272with Cosmic Gate

28jun6:00 pm7:00 pmWake Your Mind 273with Cosmic Gate

Latest Podcasts

Login to your account below

Fill the forms bellow to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.