Wake Your Mind Episode 252


Date: 01-02-2019
Audio: 320 Kbps
Size: 137 mb

01. Jon Bourne – Marlin
02. Heerhorst – Gloom
03. Flynthe & Kris O’Neil – Oddity (Andromedha Remix)
04. Bedouin – Hologram [Private Playlist]
05. Matt Fax – To The Ground
06. Rolo Green – Sol’s Theme
07. Gabriel & Dresden ft. Jan Burton – You (Myon & Elevven Remix)
08. Cosmic Gate ft. Foret – Need To Feel Loved [Big Bang]
09. Jason Ross – East Of Eden
10. Emme & Rodrigo Deem – Black Mamba
11. LTN & Marquee – Sort It
12. Tillmann Uhrmacher – On The Run (Ocean To Shore Club Mix) [Throwback]

Thank you for visiting my website!

You can download this podcast in seconds!

Follow Trance Podcasts on YouTube for exclusive mixes from DJ's worldwide!

Related Posts

Leave a comment



Upcoming Episodes

26apr6:00 pm7:00 pmWake Your Mind 264with Cosmic Gate

03may6:00 pm7:00 pmWake Your Mind 265with Cosmic Gate

10may6:00 pm7:00 pmWake Your Mind 266with Cosmic Gate

Latest Podcasts

Login to your account below

Fill the forms bellow to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.