Wake Your Mind Episode 263


Date: 19-04-2019
Audio: 320 Kbps
Size: 137 mb

01. Archima – Feel Alive
02. Mitiska & Profetik ft. Julie Thompson – Blue
03. Jose Palacios – In The End Of The Spectrum
04. GusGus – Featherlight (Johannes Brecht Remix) [Private Playlist]
05. Enamour & Aryan Saleh – Run Away
06. Ellez Ria pres. Arkam – Meditation
07. Matt Fax – Universal
08. John Grand – Perth
09. Above & Beyond ft. ZoĆ« Johnston – There’s Only You (Above & Beyond Club Mix)
10. Andrew Bayer ft. Alison May – Tidal Wave (In My Next Life Mix) [Big Bang]
11. Milad Ash – Kismet
12. Pascal Feliz – From Inside The Speaker (Part 1) [Throwback]

Thank you for visiting my website!

You can download this podcast in seconds!

Follow Trance Podcasts on YouTube for exclusive mixes from DJ's worldwide!

Related Posts

Leave a comment



Upcoming Episodes

24may6:00 pm7:00 pmWake Your Mind 268with Cosmic Gate

31may6:00 pm7:00 pmWake Your Mind 269with Cosmic Gate

07jun6:00 pm7:00 pmWake Your Mind 270with Cosmic Gate

Latest Podcasts

Login to your account below

Fill the forms bellow to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.