12288 downloadable podcasts!

Wake Your Mind Episode 327


Wake Your Mind Radio

Cosmic Gate
Wake Your Mind 330
Cosmic GateWake Your Mind 330

Supporters can enjoy the latest 10 episodes! Upgrade for full benefits!

Date: 10-07-2020
Audio: 320 Kbps
Size: 137 mb

01. Jaytech – Protomolecule (Extended Mix)
02. Alex Mazel – In Your Eyes (Original Mix)
03. Beatsole & Whiteout – Oracle (Original Mix)
04. Cosmic Gate – Perfect Stranger (Album Mix)
05. Adriatique, Delhia De France, Marino Canal – Home (Original Mix) [Private Playlist]
06. Foals, CamelPhat, Yannis – Hypercolour (Extended Mix)
07. Heard Right – Reason (Extended Mix)
08. Another Ambition – Alfresco (Original Mix)
09. Paul Thomas, Fuenka, Eleonora – Come With Me (Extended Mix)
10. Genix and Grum – The Light (Extended Mix) [Big Bang]
11. Lee Coulson – Luminosity (Mind Of One Extended Mix)
12. Alexander Popov & Kitone – Elements (Extended Mix)
13. Cosmic Gate & Arnej – No Strings Attached (Album Mix)
14. Ferry Corsten – Made Of Love (Radio Edit) [Throwback]

You must be logged in to download. It's free to register and download!

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Upcoming Episodes

07aug6:00 pm7:00 pmWake Your Mind 331with Cosmic Gate

14aug6:00 pm7:00 pmWake Your Mind 332with Cosmic Gate

21aug6:00 pm7:00 pmWake Your Mind 333with Cosmic Gate

Stay Connected

Latest Podcasts