21242 downloadable podcasts!

Damaged Radio Episode 007


Damaged Radio

Jordan SuckleyDamaged Radio 138

Supporters can enjoy the latest 10 episodes! Upgrade for full benefits!

Date: 13-08-2014
Audio: 320 Kbps
Size: 138 mb

01. Federation - You Got The Chemistry Wrong (Freesoup Remix) (JS Edit)
02. Dzp, Naturalize - Infectious (Original Mix)
03. Paul Oakenfold - Ibiza (Jordan Suckley Remix)
04. Markus Schulz- Remember this (Mark Sherry Remix)
05. Jordan Suckley - Contaminated (Original Mix)
06. Logica - The True Value (Ruback Remix)
07. Royal Flush - ADHD (Original Mix)
08. ID - ID
09. Vlind - Democracy (Original Mix)
10. Ferry Corsten - Festival crash (Talla 2XLC 140 Remix)
11. Sebastian Brandt - Repercussion (Original Mix)
12. ID - ID
13. Will Rees - Withhold (Original Mix)
14. Solis & Sean Truby - Scorch (Original Mix)
15. Will Atkinson - Victims (Original Mix)

You must be logged in to download. It's free to register and download!

Jordan Suckley

Jordan Suckley is a British Radio Host, DJ and Music Producer from Liverpool, England, who has composed and remixed notable tracks on albums that have reached No. 1 on the US iTunes Dance Charts. Jordan Suckley is most well known for his Trance tracks which have become Dance Music chart-toppers and garnered acclaim from Armin van Buuren, Aly & Fila and others who have found success in the genre.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Stay Connected

Radio Shows

Latest Podcasts

Ryui Bossen - Trance All Over The World
A State Of Trance