21482 downloadable podcasts!

Damaged Radio Episode 016


Damaged Radio

Jordan SuckleyDamaged Radio 140

Supporters can enjoy the latest 10 episodes! Upgrade for full benefits!

Date: 12-02-2015
Audio: 320 Kbps
Size: 137 mb

01. X-NoiZe & Headroom - Soulless (Original Mix)
02. Coming Soon - Hang on, Hold tight Original Mix)
03. Sonic Entity - Disengage (Original Mix)
04. Future Frequency - Transmission (Original Mix)
05. Jordan Suckley - Droid Original Mix)
06. Abel Ramos - Aquarius (Noon & Morgan Remix)
07. Dreamy - Evolver Original Mix)
08. Cortina - Higher (BK remix)

Guest Mix: Christopher Lawrence

01. Bamboo Forest - Bandwidth
02. Burn in Noise - Beyond Known Space
03. R.E.L. vs Dissy - Must Tool
04. Second Sine - The Harder They Drop (Nick Sentience Remix)
05. John O'Callaghan & Bryan Kearney - Exactly (Lostly Remix)
06. Christopher Lawrence & Jonathan Allyn - The Human Element

You must be logged in to download. It's free to register and download!

Jordan Suckley

Jordan Suckley is a British Radio Host, DJ and Music Producer from Liverpool, England, who has composed and remixed notable tracks on albums that have reached No. 1 on the US iTunes Dance Charts. Jordan Suckley is most well known for his Trance tracks which have become Dance Music chart-toppers and garnered acclaim from Armin van Buuren, Aly & Fila and others who have found success in the genre.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Stay Connected

Radio Shows

Latest Podcasts

Ryui Bossen - Trance All Over The World
A State Of Trance