21482 downloadable podcasts!

Dreamstate Episode 066


Dreamstate Radio

Vini ViciDreamstate 067

Supporters can enjoy the latest 10 episodes! Upgrade for full benefits!

Date: 25-03-2024
Audio: 320 Kbps
Size: 133 Mb

01. Sphera - Breathe
02. Coming Soon - Become The Artist
03. Liquid Soul & Alchimyst - Tranceform
04. Vini Vici vs. Electric Universe by Boris Blenn ft. Yasmin Levy - Liberdade
05. Omiki- Todo
06. Ritmo- Flow (Samra Remix)
07. Space Cat - Acid Gate
08. Total Eclipse - Waiting for a New Life (Shanti V Deedrah Remix)
09. Mindbenderz - Luna
10. Captain Hook - Origin (Bliss remix)
11. Minority, IMHO - Addiktiv
12. Symphonix - Waking Life
13. Xerox & Illumination - Retrodelic (Imaginarium Live & V Society Remix)
14. Zyce & Yestermorrow - Just An Imagination
15. Ace Ventura - Rebirth

You must be logged in to download. It's free to register and download!

Vini Vici

“Veni, Vidi, Vici”. The iconic motto first coined by Julius Caesar to mark his victory in the field, has been embodied by Israeli DJ/Production royalty Matan Kadosh and Aviram Saharai – better known as Vini Vici – to mark their conquest of the psychedelic trance genre.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Stay Connected

Radio Shows

Latest Podcasts

Ryui Bossen - Trance All Over The World
A State Of Trance