21242 downloadable podcasts!

In My Opinion Episode 049


In My Opinion Radio

Orjan NilsenIn My Opinion 085

Supporters can enjoy the latest 10 episodes! Upgrade for full benefits!

Date: 02-02-2022
Audio: 320 Kbps
Size: 141 mb

01. Jordin Post – Jupiter
02. Fat Sushi – Shall
03. Zoya – Nostalgia (Solarstone Retouch) [Track Of The Week]
04. Horizon One – Feel It
05. Grimix – Eternity
06. Dosem, Run Rivers – Know You
07. Ruddaz – Fallen Angel (Black Wands Remix)
08. Mark Bale – Need Nobody (LANNÉ Remix)
09. TLUXX – Day and Night
10. Yoel Lewis – Dubai
11. NWYR – The Lone Ranger
12. Dada Life – Love Is Coming Down (R3SPAWN Remix)
13. David Forbes – Delirio
14. DeathNov – Zouran
15. Deathnov & Mike Rivera – Ksama
16. Olly James – Rave Room
17. Filterheadz, Tomaz – Sunshine (Original Mix) [Classic Pick]

You must be logged in to download. It's free to register and download!

Orjan Nilsen

As a DJ, Nilsen has become synonymous with an infectious blend of all things chunky and groovy. His energy and presence behind the decks have taken him around the world, playing at some of the finest clubs and biggest festivals, from Sao Paulo to Sydney and everywhere in between.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Stay Connected

Radio Shows

Latest Podcasts

Ryui Bossen - Trance All Over The World
A State Of Trance