21272 downloadable podcasts!

Planet Perfecto Episode 630


Planet Perfecto Radio

Paul OakenfoldPlanet Perfecto 695

Supporters can enjoy the latest 10 episodes! Upgrade for full benefits!

Date: 28-11-2022
Audio: 320 Kbps
Size: 132 Mb

01. Andy Woldman & Petros GT - Deus Noster Fortitudo (Oliver Harper Extended Remix)
02. Paul Oakenfold ft. Brittany Murphy - Faster Kill Pussycat (blklght Remix)
03. Paul Oakenfold x Angelmoon - He's All I Want (Planet 23 & Angel.i.n.o 2021 Remix)
04. GSEP & Rikki Sawyer Feat. Summer Moreland - Closer (Radio Edit)
05. Darren Bray - Shadows (Original Mix)
06. Paul Oakenfold x CeeLo Green - Falling (Roman Hunter Remix)
07. Mino Safy & Dirkie Coetzee - Hymn To Africa (Original Mix)
08. Minds of Men - Brand New Day (New Extended Radio Mix) [Perfecto Classic]
09. Marvin Gaye - What's Going On (Paul Oakenfold x Kilanova Remix) [Perfectomundo Moment]
10. Roger-M featuring Annie Z - Here Comes The Rain Again (Original Mix)
11. Darren Bailie & Guru Josh Project featuring Jelle Van Dael - One Thing (Original Mix)
12. PPK - ResuRection (Paul Oakenfold Full On Fluoro Mix)
13. Duran & Aytek - Still Miss U (Original Mix)
14. Alexander Popov vs Planet Perfecto - Bullet In The Gun 2020 (Original Mix)
15. Divisional Phrase & Prisma Storm - Lifesaver (Original Mix)

You must be logged in to download. It's free to register and download!

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Upcoming Episodes

Stay Connected

Radio Shows

Latest Podcasts

Ryui Bossen - Trance All Over The World
A State Of Trance