21242 downloadable podcasts!

Planet Perfecto Episode 682


Planet Perfecto Radio

Paul OakenfoldPlanet Perfecto 694

Supporters can enjoy the latest 10 episodes! Upgrade for full benefits!

Date: 27-11-2023
Audio: 320 Kbps
Size: 132 Mb

01. Big Brother Theme (Paul Oakenfold Extended Remix)
02. Danny Stubbs & Sophie Moleta - The Boy Who Walks Between Two Worlds (Ext. Mix)
03. Adam White featuring Suzie Del Vecchio - Law Unto Myself (Extended Mix)
04. DT8 Project ft. Carla Werner – Pieces (Extended Mix)
05. Dave Ralph - Chasing Stars (Original Mix)
06. Grace - If I Could Fly [Perfecto Classic]
07. Planet Perfecto x Velvet Cash - Dance All Night (Ibiza) (Extended) [Perfectomundo Moment]
08. Paul Oakenfold - Dreamstate Theme (Kyau & Albert Extended Remix)
09. Rysto & Dave Steward - Into The Infinite (Extended Mix)
10. Roger-M featuring Annie Z - Here Comes The Rain Again (Original Mix)
11. Andy Woldman & Jaskyne - Echobat (Original Mix)
12. Jordan Gill - Cloud 9

You must be logged in to download. It's free to register and download!

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Upcoming Episodes

Stay Connected

Radio Shows

Latest Podcasts

Ryui Bossen - Trance All Over The World
A State Of Trance