21482 downloadable podcasts!

Planet Perfecto Episode 694


Planet Perfecto Radio

Paul OakenfoldPlanet Perfecto 703

Supporters can enjoy the latest 10 episodes! Upgrade for full benefits!

Date: 19-02-2024
Audio: 320 Kbps
Size: 132 Mb

01. Paul Oakenfold & Carl Cox - Concentrate (Extended Mix)
02. Rozalla x Dave Ralph - Everybody's Free (Paul Oakenfold Nu Rave Extended Remix)
03. Ray Mitchell & Jason Cox - Oxytocin (Extended Mix)
04. Paul Oakenfold - Waterfall ft. Lizzy Land (Nat Monday Remix)
05. Duran & Aytek - Shambhala (Extended Mix)
06. Magnettor - Formentera Calling (Original Mix)
07. Perfecto Allstarz – Reach Up (Papa’s Got A Brand New Pig Bag) [Perfecto Classic]
08. Scot Project - U (Dan Thompson Extended Remix) [Perfectomundo Moment]
09. Mino Safy & Dirkie Coetzee - Hymn To Africa (Extended Mix)
10. Cameron Mo - Faultline (Extended Mix)
11. Dark Matter - Why So Afraid Of Me (Original Mix)
12. Planet Perfecto x Velvet Cash - Dance All Night (Ibiza) (Mark Roma Remix)

You must be logged in to download. It's free to register and download!

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Upcoming Episodes

Stay Connected

Radio Shows

Latest Podcasts

Ryui Bossen - Trance All Over The World
A State Of Trance