21736 downloadable podcasts!

Planet Perfecto Episode 703


Planet Perfecto Radio

Paul OakenfoldPlanet Perfecto 707

Supporters can enjoy the latest 10 episodes! Upgrade for full benefits!

Date: 22-04-2024
Audio: 320 Kbps
Size: 132 Mb

01. Nat Monday featuring Natalie Major - Light Up The Sky (Extended Mix)
02. Zaa - Release Yourself (Radio Edit)
03. Paul Oakenfold - Southern Sun (Anunnakis Remix)
04. DJ T.H. & Kimberly Hale - The Spirit In You (Extended Mix)
05. Paul Oakenfold - Oppenheimer (Radio Edit)
06. PPK - ResuRection (Paul Oakenfold Full On Fluoro Mix) [Perfecto Classic]
07. Sebastian Schetter - Moon Energy (Original Mix) [Perfectomundo Moment]
08. Juan Buitrago & Tomas Dabarno - Flourish (Original Mix)
09. Gordey Tsukanov - Antibrain (Original Mix)
10. AYU (UA) - You Are Here (Original Mix)
11. Scot Project - U (Dan Thompson Remix)
12. Paul Oakenfold & Carl Cox - Concentrate
13. Rezwan Khan - Trechno (Original Mix)
14. Paul Oakenfold ft. Baby E - Shine On (Michael Calfan Extended Remix)
15. Paul Oakenfold ft. Brittany Murphy - Faster Kill Pussycat (blklght Radio Edit)
16. Rafael Osmo - Effective (Original Mix)

You must be logged in to download. It's free to register and download!

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Upcoming Episodes

Stay Connected

Radio Shows

Latest Podcasts

A State Of Trance