21736 downloadable podcasts!

The Gareth Emery Podcast Episode 194


Date: 30-07-2012
Audio: 128 Kbps
Size: 55 mb

01. Snow Patrol – New York (Ferry Corsten remix)
02. Michael Tsukerman – Pegasus
03. Jerome Isma-Ae – My Breath Has Been Taken feat. Gil Ofarim
04. Mark Knight feat. Skin – Nothing Matters
05. Afrojack – Rock The House
06. Jaytech feat. Steve Smith – Stranger
07. Topher Jones – Brohammer (Nari & Milani remix)
08. Autoerotique – Roll The Drums feat. Marissa Jack (Clockwork remix)
09. Kryder & Bream – Dynamo
10. Hardwell & Showtek – How We Do
11. Chicane – One Thousands Suns
12. Tristan D – Judgement Sundays Anthem
13. John B feat. Kirsty Hawkshaw – Connected (Craig Connelly remix)
14. Madeon – Finale
15. The Bloody Beetroots – Rocksteady (Shy Kidx remix)

You must be logged in to download. It's free to register and download!

Gareth Emery

Gareth Emery, also known variously as GTR, Cupa, Digital Blues, Rue de Gar, and Runaway, is an English DJ and producer with an open-minded and fuss-free approach to spinning and producing several styles of electronic dance music, including tech-house and progressive trance.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Stay Connected

Radio Shows

Latest Podcasts

A State Of Trance