15163 downloadable podcasts!

Armin van Buuren – BBC Radio1 Essential Mix (25-05-2013)


Armin van Buuren delivers a special edition three hour Essential Mix.

‘With the current trend of giving DJ’s only one hour slots at big festivals, I was extremely excited to hear Radio 1 wanted me to do a three hour set for a special Essential Mix. It’s been a while since I did my last studio mix so I decided to make something special for you, have a proper build up in this one, starting at 125BPM and building up all the way to a whopping who’s afraid of 138BPM! There are also many exclusive first plays in this mix.

The first hour is here to warm you up and set the mood for the mix with exclusives by BT & Alexander Popov. The second hour is mostly about my new artist album ‘Intense’ that was just released on Positiva / Armada Music, including my new single ‘This Is What It Feels Like’ and my brand new tracks with Richard Bedford, Laura Jansen, Emma Hewitt and many more. You’ll also find some exclusive stuff by Orjan Nilsen and Shogun in the 2nd hour.

Hour number 3 is building to a massive climax with some proper banging and uplifting trance with many exclusives, including a new Simon Patterson, ARDI and a brand new Photographer remix. You’ll also find some references to some of my favorite classics and movies in the mix’. Armin van Buuren, May 2013.

Essential Mix Tracklist

01. Rodg – Jacqueline (Intro Mix)
02. Hazem Beltagui – Light In A Darkened World (feat. Nourey)
03. Eleven.Five – Echo
04. 16 Bit Lolitas – Chant A Tune (Jeremy Olander Remix)
05. Unknown Artist – Voodoo People
06. Orbital – Halcyon (Dezza Bootleg Remix 2012)
07. Jimij – Mea Culpa (Original Mix)
08. Presslaboys – Incomplete (Deepfunk Remix)
09. BT – Vervoeren
10. Alexander Popov – Moscow Subway (Original Mix)
11. ID – ID 06-04
12. Aurosonic & Martire – Paradise (Original Mix) (feat. Aelyn)
13. Armin van Buuren – Beautiful Life (Extended/Album Version) (feat. Cindy Alma)
14. Armin van Buuren & W&W vs. Crw – I Feel D# Fat (Disfunktion Mashup)
15. Armin van Buuren – This Is What It Feels Like (W&W Remix) (feat. Trevor Guthrie)
16. BT & Aqualung – Surrounded (Super8 & Tab Remix)
17. Chris Schweizer – Reflections
18. Armin van Buuren – Waiting for the Night (Beat Service Mix) (feat. Fiora)
19. Nic Toms – Perfect Start (Original Mix)
20. Ørjan Nilsen – Xiing
21. Underworld vs. Orjan Nilsen – Born No Saints (Antillas Mashup)
22. Orjan Nilsen – Violetta
23. Armin van Buuren – Alone (feat. Lauren Evans)
24. Armin van Buuren – Sound of The Drums (feat. Laura Jansen)
25. Shogun – Find Me (feat. Tania Zygar)
26. Armin van Buuren – Pulsar
27. Ferry Corsten – F The Bull$h1t
28. Tasadi & Aryas – Lost Garden (Faruk Sabanci’s Dirty Rock Mix)
29. Sander van Doorn, Mark Knight & Underworld vs. Bart Claessen & Dave Schiemann – Madness Ten (Dave Schiemann Mashup)
30. Klauss Goulart & Max van Voors – Rio (SP Edit)
31. David Gravell – Bulldozer
32. Armin van Buuren – Forever is Ours (feat. Emma Hewitt)
33. Arisen Flame – Concept
34. Armin van Buuren pres. Gaia – Humming The Lights
35. Armin Van Buuren & Tomas Heredia vs. Alex Morph – Communication Love (Chris Schweizer Mashup)
36. Armin van Buuren – Intense (feat. Miri Ben Ari)
37. Armin van Buuren – Love Never Came (feat. Richard Bedford)
38. Armin Van Buuren & Markus Schulz – The Expedition (A State Of Trance 600 Anthem)
39. Armin Van Buuren & Aruna – Won’t Let You Go
40. Armin van Buuren – Last Stop Before Heaven
41. Simon Patterson – The One (feat. Lucy Pullin)
42. Armin Van Buuren vs. Arctic Moon vs. OneRepublic – If I Lose Myself Coming Home (Shura Vlasov Mashup)
43. Luke Bond – Reflections
44. Photographer – Kervansaray
45. Dada Life – Higher State of Dadaland (Daft Punk – Revolution 909 acapella)
46. A.R.D.I. – Beyond the Time
47. Planet of Drums – Planet of Drums 01
48. Armin van Buuren – Who’s Afraid of 138!? (Photographer Remix)
49. Armin van Buuren Feat. Baggabownz – Reprise

You must be logged in to download. It's free to register and download!

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Stay Connected

Radio Shows

Latest Podcasts