18051 downloadable podcasts!

In My Opinion Episode 039


In My Opinion Radio

Orjan NilsenIn My Opinion 062

Supporters can enjoy the latest 10 episodes! Upgrade for full benefits!

Date: 15-09-2021
Audio: 320 Kbps
Size: 143 mb

01. AÏA – Daydream (Extended Mix)
02. Tom Staar x Jem Cooke x AVIRA – Gravity (Fabrication Extended Remix)
03. Gab Hydes & Mathew V – Now I See (Extended Mix)
04. Morgan Page & Gian Varela feat. Fagin – Lost (Gareth Emery Extended Remix)
05. Cubicore – Holding On (Extended Mix)
06. DJ T.H. & DJ Anvil with Sophie Flower – Summer Memories (Ahmed Helmy Remix)
07. Armin Van Buuren & Push – In The Dark You Shine (Extended Mix)
08. Shadow Child – Neptune (Extended Mix)
09. Armin van Buuren Tom Staar feat. Josha Daniel – Let Go Extended Mix
10. Thomas Benscher – Andromeda (Original Mix)
11. Solarstone – Seven Cities (Alex Di Stefano Extended Remix) [Track Of The Week]
12. Ferry Corsten & Ruben de Ronde – Bloodstream (Ben Gold Extended Remix)
13. Richard Durand & Christina Novelli – My Guiding Light (Extended mix)
14. Fingerling – Turbulence (Extended Mix)
15. Nick Havsen & David White & Marco Deleoni – United Forces
16. M.O.R.P.H. – Maximum Overdrive [Classic Pick]

You must be logged in to download. It's free to register and download!

Orjan Nilsen

As a DJ, Nilsen has become synonymous with an infectious blend of all things chunky and groovy. His energy and presence behind the decks have taken him around the world, playing at some of the finest clubs and biggest festivals, from Sao Paulo to Sydney and everywhere in between.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Upcoming Episodes

Stay Connected

Radio Shows

Latest Podcasts