International Departures Episode 454


Date: 10-12-2018
Audio: 320 Kbps
Size: 137 Mb

01. Philipp Kempnich – Gloom (Original Mix)
02. Tato, Mati Marin, Taka Lopez – Vodka
03. CamelPhat x Cristoph – Breathe feat Jem Cooke
04. Moonwalk – Nocturna
05. Movement Machina – Nakatomi
06. Shane 54 & Cubicore feat Eric Lumiere – Out Of Time (Petey Mac Remix)
07. Ruben De Ronde x Rodg – Little Drummer (Four Days Remix)
08. Above & Beyond and Spencer Brown feat. RBBTS – Long Way From Home
09. Ilan Bluestone feat Giuseppe Di Luca – Frozen Ground (Cosmic Gate Remix) [Track Of The Moment]
10. Estiva – The Maze
11. Ryan Dupree, A.D.H.S. – Revelation (Original Mix)

Thank you for visiting my website!

You can download this podcast in seconds!

Follow Trance Podcasts on YouTube for exclusive mixes from DJ's worldwide!

Related Posts

Leave a comment



Upcoming Episodes

25mar9:00 pm10:00 pmInternational Departures 469with Shane 54

01apr9:00 pm10:00 pmInternational Departures 470with Shane 54

08apr9:00 pm10:00 pmInternational Departures 471with Shane 54

Latest Podcasts

Login to your account below

Fill the forms bellow to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.