12305 downloadable podcasts!

Wake Your Mind Episode 330


Wake Your Mind Radio

Cosmic Gate
Wake Your Mind 331
Cosmic GateWake Your Mind 331

Supporters can enjoy the latest 10 episodes! Upgrade for full benefits!

Date: 31-07-2020
Audio: 320 Kbps
Size: 137 mb

01. Jorn van Deynhoven – Fiesta Del Sol (Extended Club Mix)
02. Thomas Hayes – Cirrus (Adrian Alexander Extended Remix)
03. Cosmic Gate – Universal Love (Radio Edit)
04. Above & Beyond – Jam (Edit)
05. JPL & Jason van Wyk feat. Cat Martin – Unsteady (JPL Extended Rework) [Private Playlist]
06. Matt Fax feat. LEVV – Always You (Sound Quelle Extended Remix)
07. Dylhen & Fuenka – Amethyst (Original Mix)
08. Rui Da Silva, PAX – Touch Me (PAX & Rui Da Silva Extended Version)
09. Francesco Sambero – Aperture (Extended Mix)
10. BT & Emma Hewitt – No Warning Lights (Andy Diguid Extended Remix) [Big Bang]
11. Nic Toms – Velvet (Farius Extended Remix)
12. Bryn Liedl – Integration (Extended Mix)
13. Mat Zo – Problems (Extended Mix)
14. Cosmic Gate – Analog Feel (Rank 1 Remix)
15. Jonas Steur – Castamara (Extended Mix) [Throwback]

You must be logged in to download. It's free to register and download!

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Upcoming Episodes

14aug6:00 pm7:00 pmWake Your Mind 332with Cosmic Gate

21aug6:00 pm7:00 pmWake Your Mind 333with Cosmic Gate

28aug6:00 pm7:00 pmWake Your Mind 334with Cosmic Gate

Stay Connected

Latest Podcasts